Events

Après léclipse 1152 x 648 px v4

APRÈS L'ÉCLIPSE : VIVIANE AUDET ET ÉVELINE

Thursday 25 April 2024

240626 Slaughter Beach Dog 1152x648

SLAUGHTER BEACH, DOG

Friday 26 April 2024

Wws jah tubbys 1000x524

JAH TUBBYS INVITÉ PAR WORLDWILD SOUNDSYSTEM

Saturday 27 April 2024

240502 Nicky Youre 1152x648 1

NICKY YOURE

Thursday 02 May 2024

Flyer Pedro V2

Edouard, Chisme, Roxanne Kloihofer, HERDD et Skatton Club

Friday 03 May 2024

Thumbnail SACEF MPPDA30 le LABO ministere 1152

LE LABO DE MA PREMIÈRE PLACE DES ARTS

Saturday 04 May 2024

Suzie

Suzie Villeneuve

Tuesday 07 May 2024

NORTÉ TROPICAL

Wednesday 08 May 2024

Simonkearney 1152x648

SIMON KEARNEY - LANCEMENT D'ALBUM - L'ÎLE

Thursday 09 May 2024

Capture

LANCEMENT DE L’ALBUM BALLE COURBE - ZAGATA

Friday 10 May 2024

SITE FLYER breakup songs Kelly

KELLY-ANN : BREAKUP SONGS VOL. 1 - LANCEMENT

Tuesday 14 May 2024

Plateau double

PLATEAU DOUBLE | ULTRA VIOLETTE & HEY MAJOR

Wednesday 15 May 2024

Karo Laurendeau le 16 mai 2024

KARO LAURENDEAU EN SPECTACLE

Thursday 16 May 2024

FLYER BERLAM Montréal 2 1

BERLAM - TOURNÉE LILA

Friday 17 May 2024

Ministère 1

Soirée Hit Parade

Saturday 18 May 2024

B Bassy USA Tour 1080 X1350 4 V2

BLICK BASSY

Monday 27 May 2024

SM24 Renaud Gratton Web Visuels 1152x648

RENAUD GRATTON - LANCEMENT DE L'ALBUM TOURISTE

Tuesday 28 May 2024

Lancement Big Dreams Gasoline Le Ministère

MERLE MARLOW BAND - "BIG DREAMS & GASOLINE" - LANCEMENT OFFICIEL

Wednesday 29 May 2024

Thumbnail montage doublelancmeent final copie

DAVID PINEAU | LANCEMENT-SPECTACLE | MONTRÉAL

Thursday 30 May 2024

Visuel 31 mai 2024

LES ÉPHÉMÈRES EN SPECTACLE

Friday 31 May 2024

Natural Mystic

NATURAL MYSTIC

Saturday 08 June 2024

1152x648

COSMO'S MIDNIGHT

Saturday 15 June 2024

MUSIC & DISCOVERY

Friday 21 June 2024

DARMONT

LAURIE DARMON

Wednesday 03 July 2024

Petitom header ministere

PETiTOM : UNPLUGGED

Saturday 14 September 2024

Ramon film 14

RAMON CHICHARRON | LANCEMENT DE L'ALBUM NIEBLA

Friday 20 September 2024

Pub 1152x648 final1

LES MASTER CLASS 1.0 DE HUBERT MANSION, ''L'IDENTITÉ ARTISTIQUE'' - SUIVIT DE 3 SPECTACLES

Friday 04 October 2024

King melrose soulman

KING MELROSE : SOULMAN

Saturday 12 October 2024