Events

Banner Yuyu Le Point de Vente lo Res

LANCEMENT DAUPHIN EP DE YUYU

Wednesday 08 February 2023 (1 autre date)

Youdoright

Yoo Doo Right

Thursday 09 February 2023

Kingnhan

The King Khan & BBQ Show

Friday 10 February 2023

CDSM

CDSM + La Sécurité

Saturday 11 February 2023

Djim Radé V1

DJIM RADÉ | LANCEMENT D'ALBUM

Sunday 12 February 2023

230214 Kids Return 800

Kids Return

Tuesday 14 February 2023

Thumbnail source visages 1152x648 VF

VISAGES

Saturday 18 February 2023

Capture décran 2023 01 02 à 12 35 24

Zoo Baby

Thursday 23 February 2023

328327876 567859231920384 2047719439553974944 n

Qualité de Luxe

Friday 24 February 2023

Mns230225001 1152x648 fr 63c5ab14

WorldWild SoundSystem invite Lëk Sèn, Adama Daou et Zal Sissokho

Saturday 25 February 2023

Pointdevente2

LES LIGNES DE DÉSIR

Wednesday 01 March 2023 (1 autre date)

Désiré

Les souvenirs flous

Thursday 02 March 2023 (1 autre date)

Stephanie Osorio 3 mars Point de vente

Stephanie Osorio | Lancement d'album "Fruta del Corazón"

Friday 03 March 2023

Popaulannika

Paul DesLauriers & Annika Chambers - The Good Trouble Tour - Première montréalaise

Thursday 09 March 2023

Visuels S L Lancements pour billetterie MTL

Les mots manquent d'espace

Friday 10 March 2023 (1 autre date)

Pine tree cathedral photo

Pine Tree Cathedral | Lancement d'album

Saturday 11 March 2023

RRR4 TPOS image

ROOTS ROCK REGGAE

Friday 24 March 2023

Ariel chroniques

ARIEL - Chroniques souterraines

Thursday 30 March 2023

Stewart

Alexander Stewart

Saturday 08 April 2023

Nick2

NICK! - LANCEMENT D'ALBUM AU MINISTÈRE

Saturday 22 April 2023

Photo Les Éphémères

Les Éphémères en spectacle

Saturday 06 May 2023

GENEVIEVE LECLERC CLASSIQUES

Geneviève Leclerc - "Classiques - Nouveau spectacle"

Sunday 14 May 2023

Parabolus Le Ministere

Parabolus - Complete Tool Experience

Saturday 20 May 2023

Capture décran 2022 11 07 à 17 45 05

PHILIPPE ROUTHIER

Thursday 25 May 2023

Thumbnail DF19 FF02 F2 DB 43 A0 9 FAC 895 E626 C03 CF

YKD: THE BEGINNING

Saturday 27 May 2023